New Undergraduate Chair and Eminent Positions Announced

The undergraduate chapter recently announced the newly elected chair and eminent positions for the upcoming semester. Congratulations to the following brothers–we look forward to seeing what you accomplish!

Social Chairs – Trey DeSantis & Matt Sadel

Rush Chairs – Ryan Carnaxide & Michael Higgins

Scholarship Chair – Demetri Mesogitis

Eminent Correspondent – Jonathan Petrecca

Alumni Chair – Shea Grourke

Brotherhood Chair – Luke Bass

THON Chair – JD King

Philanthropy Chair – Jon Havens

IM Chair – Grant Callahan

Merch Chair – Aiden O’Malley